The Board of Governors of Laghey Primary School work alongside the Principal, Staff and Parents to ensure that all aspects of the NI Curriculum are being delivered in our school. They are a fully committed team who aim to drive the school forward, offering support and guidance in their individual areas of expertise.

Chairperson: Mrs Deirdre McNally
Vicechair:  Mrs Paula Kane
Trustee Representatives:

 Mrs Barbara Morgan

Fr. Radoslaw

Mr Hugh Finnegan

DENI Representatives: Mr Kieran Hughes
SELB Representatives: Mrs Tess Magennis
Parent Representative:  Mr John Donnelly

Teacher Representative:

& Secretary

Mrs Elaine Murray
Principal:   Mrs Siobhan Coleman     (Non Voting Member) 

Laghey Primary School

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

028 87725142