Staff 2015/16

The teaching staff of Laghey Primary School are employed by the Council of Catholic Maintained Schools.

There are currently 4 full time teaching staff and a further teacher employed for 2 days a week Principal Release.



Mrs Siobhan Coleman

Principal & P4/5 Teacher


Mrs Sinead Hughes

P 2/3Teacher

Mrs Elaine Murray

P1/P2 Teacher/Senco


Mr Gavin Wylie

P6/7 Teacher 


Miss Geraldine Martin

Principal Release / Music Teacher


 Mrs Patricia McKeown

School Secretary

 Mrs Eimear Burns

Classroom/Supervisory Assistant



 Mrs Magdalena Mullan

Classroom/Supervisory Assistant


Miss Denise Dickson

Building Supervisor



Mrs Aishling Lavery-Quinn

Catering Assistant


Mrs Elizabeth Erskine

School Crossing Patrol









Laghey Primary School

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

028 87725142